Cheat Paid-to-Click using speedhacks

I’m Certain that you know what PTC is and I’m sure that you also know how time consuming it can be when you use multiple PTC websites, so I’m Here to introduce you the last new way to “Cheat” PTC websites!

My story, a new way to reduce time spent!

One morning I woke up and I was about to leave for school, I had a trip this day so I would be gone for 2 days, Nonetheless I wanted to click all my links on my ptc sites… but as you know the 30second timer can be a real bummer sometimes…. I used to play a game called counter-strike:source and as I got bored of the game I started to cheat, aimbots…wallhacks!, speedhacks… wait?! speedhacks?

so I suddenly got this idea, speedhacks are programs that speed up certain applications,depending on what application it is build for, As I know some popular speedhacks also have the option to inject into random processes, So I downloaded one of my old speedhacks I used to use for counter-strike:source! and Guess what?! I saw my timer going from 30 to 0 in about 2 seconds!!!!

I will show you exactly how to do this yourself!

The idea and concept is easy you will need a speedhack for windows applications:

SpeederXp

Cheatengine

I recommend you use Cheatengine, cause it’s free to use, and speederxp is shareware!

A video to show you what I am actually trying to show you:

Why does this work?

most ptc websites use a Java script function to count down the 30 seconds, what they forgot is that Java script is a client side coding language, meaning that all the code that is executed is done so client-side (your browser) and since speedxp has the capability to speed up local programs you can now speed up the counter on the ptc website! :D although some ptc websites also have a server side counter the lot of the ptc websites allow this way of “fast surfing”

  1. What about vista Users ?

      • synbitz
      • February 12th, 2010

      works on any os 32 64 bit : Google CheatEngine

    • contagiousz
    • June 19th, 2008

    You can also use the easy to implement speederXP, same concept, different program! and this works for vista too!

    you can download the free trial here:
    http://www.speederxp.com/en/download.htm

    • halo_
    • July 16th, 2008

    lol you’re a noob!
    Since javascript is client side.. you can just edit the variables.
    just open up one of the surf pages.. and enter this in the address bar..

    javascript:alert(x=2)

    and if that wont work, just look at the page source for this:

    var x = 21

    var y = 1

    function startClock(){

    if(x!==’Done’){

    x = x-y

    document.frm.clock.value = x

    setTimeout(“startClock()”, 1000)

    }

    ….. var x = 21 … some times they name it ‘timervar’ instead of x.. so just… javascript:alert(timervar=2)

    no extra work with speeding up proceses…. which can cause them to crash.

    • contagiousz
    • July 24th, 2008

    now dont be harsh, nice that you added your little code on this, its great! but this tutorial was for people who are not so familiar with coding as you and me.

    • san
    • November 16th, 2008

    thnx that helped me :D

  2. Did you get ban from ptc sites?

      • contagiousz
      • May 24th, 2009

      i never got banned!

    • Slva
    • December 15th, 2009

    Aren’t these PTC sites with time stamps for clicking? How do you work around that. Is there anyway that they can find out you have a cheat?

  3. Good article, lots of intersting things to digest. Very informative.

  4. Are you not afraid to be banned by the PTC? Better find a way to secure it…man.

  5. Those people eventually find cheat possibilities and they will ban your account if they know you are cheating.

  1. February 21st, 2010

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

